Community College District	County	Status
Cabrillo Community College District	Santa Cruz County	Non-Compliant
Citrus Community College District	Los Angeles County	Non-Compliant
Foothill-De Anza Community College District	Santa Clara County	Non-Compliant
Hartnell Community College District	Monterey County	Non-Compliant
Imperial Community College District	Imperial County	Non-Compliant
Napa Valley Community College District	Napa County	Non-Compliant
North Orange County Community College District	Orange County	Non-Compliant
San Joaquin Delta Community College District	San Joaquin County	Non-Compliant
San Luis Obispo County Community College District	San Luis Obispo County	Non-Compliant
Santa Clarita Community College District	Los Angeles County	Non-Compliant
West Hills Community College District	Fresno County	Non-Compliant