Community College District	County	Status
Antelope Valley Community College District	Los Angeles County	Did Not File
Butte-Glenn Community College District	Butte County	Did Not File
Cabrillo Community College District	Santa Cruz County	Non-Compliant
Citrus Community College District	Los Angeles County	Non-Compliant
Copper Mountain Community College District	San Bernardino County	Did Not File
Feather River Community College District	Plumas County	Did Not File
Foothill-De Anza Community College District	Santa Clara County	Non-Compliant
Hartnell Community College District	Monterey County	Non-Compliant
Imperial Community College District	Imperial County	Non-Compliant
Lake Tahoe Community College District	El Dorado County	Did Not File
Mendocino-Lake Community College District	Mendocino County	Did Not File
Monterey Peninsula Community College District	Monterey County	Did Not File
Napa Valley Community College District	Napa County	Non-Compliant
North Orange County Community College District	Orange County	Non-Compliant
Ohlone Community College District	Alameda County	Did Not File
Pasadena Area Community College District	Los Angeles County	Did Not File
San Joaquin Delta Community College District	San Joaquin County	Non-Compliant
San Luis Obispo County Community College District	San Luis Obispo County	Non-Compliant
Santa Clarita Community College District	Los Angeles County	Non-Compliant
Shasta-Tehama-Trinity Community College District	Shasta County	Did Not File
Sierra Joint Community College District	Placer County	Did Not File
Siskiyou Joint Community College District	Siskiyou County	Did Not File
Southwestern Community College District	San Diego County	Did Not File
Victor Valley Community College District	San Bernardino County	Did Not File
West Hills Community College District	Fresno County	Non-Compliant
Yuba Community College District	Yuba County	Did Not File