Special District	County	Status
Boulder Creek Fire Protection District	Santa Cruz County	Non-Compliant
Eastern Plumas Park and Recreation	Plumas County	Non-Compliant
Humboldt Community Services District	Humboldt County	Non-Compliant
Ladera Recreation District	San Mateo County	Non-Compliant
Lathrop-Manteca Fire Protection District	San Joaquin County	Non-Compliant
Montezuma Fire Protection District (San Joaquin)	San Joaquin County	Non-Compliant
Murrieta Valley Cemetery District	Riverside County	Non-Compliant
Reclamation District No. 2049	Santa Cruz County	Non-Compliant
San Joaquin Regional Transit District	San Joaquin County	Non-Compliant