Community College District	County	Status
Barstow Community College District	San Bernardino County	Non-Compliant
Grossmont-Cuyamaca College District	San Diego County	Non-Compliant
Redwoods Community College District	Humboldt County	Non-Compliant
San Joaquin Delta Community College District	San Joaquin County	Non-Compliant
Shasta-Tehama-Trinity Community College District	Shasta County	Non-Compliant