Special District	County	Status
Copco Lake Fire Protection District	Siskiyou County	Non-Compliant
El Solyo Water District	Stanislaus County	Non-Compliant
French Camp-McKinley Fire Protection District	San Joaquin County	Non-Compliant
Julian-Cuyamaca Fire Protection District	San Diego County	Non-Compliant
Los Gatos-Saratoga Department of Community Education and Recreation	Santa Clara County	Non-Compliant
Mendocino Coast Health Care District	Mendocino County	Non-Compliant
Rollingwood-Wilart Recreation and Park District	Contra Costa County	Non-Compliant
Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority	Santa Clara County	Non-Compliant
Sierra County Fire Protection District No. 1	Sierra County	Non-Compliant
Western Riverside Council of Governments	Riverside County	Non-Compliant
Willow Springs Water District	Amador County	Non-Compliant